play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jack M on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went to this showroom for a Q3 and the car was prepped to go! No hassle with purchase and my finance application was all ready before even attending. The team was easy to talk to and the environment friendly.


  • 5

    By osama a on 11 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    i give the 5 star for the really good service. im very happy and recommend to my friend to come get car from here as well. the car i buy BMW is quality and drive very good.


  • 5

    Helpful, professional & efficient

    By SAMIRA H on 07 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Grateful for the wonderful service i received from this dealership. Joe guided me through all the steps and I also want to mention his colleague Jenny for being super efficient with the logistics. It was lovely dealing with you both and the car drives amazing! All the best in the future with your business you definitely go above and beyond to ensure a great service.


  • 5

    Lovely car purchase!

    By joelene j on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This review is slightly delayed but my overall purchase experience with this dealership was superb. I am very grateful for the support during and post purchase. I'm not the most knowledgable when it comes to cars but visiting the right dealership puts your mind at ease and i certainly felt this way at this company. Very happy with the car and received many compliments over how it looks and drives. I give the team a thumbs up and keep doing what you do!


  • 5

    Would recommend this dealership

    By Caron M on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Professional family business. Happy 6 months warranty, very helpful on enquiry of our car. Wish them the best of luck!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional

    By Joshua N on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi from Golden Motors, and the transaction was completed so simply. My whole experience was 1st class and professional from the very beginning until the end. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will be using them again in the future. Thank you once again Joe for the friendly service 👍🏼


  • 5

    Worst car buying experience of my life

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them a year ago, since then it failed an MOT (7 days later) Has had 2 turbos, brakes, aux port fault, air con issues, fuel pump and injectors. This all happened within a 6 month period after buying. Called them when it failed the MOT, didn't care. Called them when the turbo failed 3 weeks after I bought it, offered £200 to help (£1500 worth of work was needed). Never received a log book either. Never again. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!!


  • 5

    By mehmet d on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Served by Jenny, and grateful for the service received. I was assisted with setting up finance and as daunting as you may think it is, it was all completed easily and Jenny was very helpful and kept on top of it all. I had not viewed the vehicle and purchased according to the images and videos provided and i was not disappointed at all. The car was delivered the next day and was exactly as presented. Many thanks for assisting me with the purchase of my new car!


  • 5

    Absolutely Shocking Service

    By C A on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I tried to book an appointment to view an Audi A5. It took the “team” over an hour to confirm if I could have an appointment. They rang to confirm the appointment and the few first questions they asked was “how do you plan to pay for the vehicle, cash or finance?, what is your finance company name?” Have you been accepted, we need proof of this?” I haven’t even viewed the car, it’s the first stages of the process and I’m being asked these questions? Absolutely shocking sales service, terrible customer service. I started to answer the questions and then realised that, this lady had no right to ask me that before I’ve even said I want to buy the car. THIS IS THE FIRST WE SPOKE. I do have an agreement accepted, but I would never want to give the money to a company who doesn’t even care about the basics of selling a car. Avoid.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I did not end up buying a car from Golden Motors in the end, but the staff are nice enough. At no point did I feel rushed, answered the few questions I had, and let me view the car in my own time. However, I really wanted to make sure the car I was looking at was in decent condition as the known issues tend to be fairly expensive, so I walked away to sleep on the decision. I kept in contact, and they were brilliant with responding to questions via text. It all fell quiet the next day, so I assumed the car had been sold, but looking now the car is still for sale.