play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely family business 5 Stars !!

    By Rudo C on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service from Joe at Golden Motors. His patience and understanding while sourcing a suitable Vehicle was dealt with in a very professional caring manner. Didn't feel pressured and within two days picked up my lovely new car. This is a family business who genuinely care about their Customers. I thoroughly recommend you visit Golden Motors !


  • 5

    Very professional and efficient

    By Gary M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Placed a deposit on a car over the phone and bought it through their finance company. They arranged delivery for the car since I live in Liverpool and couldn't travel. Car was exactly as described on the phone. Very trust worthy and professional company and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Sensational.

    By Nick H on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Golden Motors showed me nothing less than excellent customer service. Their attitude towards you and eagerness to help you find the right car is incredible and I've never seen it at any other car showroom. Overall the whole experience at Golden Motors was absolutely phenomenal and would definitely recommend this to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend - 1st class service

    By Tim M on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had some bad run ins in my time with car dealerships but the guys today when we bought our Z4 were brilliant.. Friendly, helpful and I would recommend them to anyone! Cheers lads & happy Christmas

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 14/12/16

    It was a pleasure doing business with yourselves and we hope you return for your next car purchase! Have a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year


  • 5

    Good car

    By Piotr C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car good company good servoice thank you


  • 5

    Good environment and friendly atmosphere

    By Enia C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff


  • 5

    Fiat buyer & happy customer

    By isobel c on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Trouble-free and super pleased that i buy from this car showroom. My gorgeous fiat is running very well and this is because it has been looked after and the service i got was very pleasant. Huge thank you to jennifer and joe for the advice and all the time they gave me to explain the information, they were patient and understanding. I have proposed to my boyfriend this showroom and also in the process in buying a new car from here and very happy with the service. Will be coming back again for my next car in the future.


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Sultan M on 21 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very embarrassing business style, rude dealer who won't even let you look inside the car. Is he here to sell or just look for an argument? Would avoid at all cost.


  • 5

    How to lose money

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Embarrassing salesperson (person is me being nice). Refused to show a car without an appointment and then confirmed his next appointment was 25 mins away!!! He asked me if I am telling him how to run business, if I did I would clearly make him money. You are better off taking your custom elsewhere unless you have 5 mins spare to go and see how to lose a customer.


  • 5

    Recommended showroom!

    By nouri h on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service provided and not pushy with the sale, this i experienced in many other garages however golden motors explains it all from 1 to 5 and takes into consideration the fact that your investing your money and its not just a simple sale. Very happy with everything overall!