play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend - 1st class service

    By Tim M on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had some bad run ins in my time with car dealerships but the guys today when we bought our Z4 were brilliant.. Friendly, helpful and I would recommend them to anyone! Cheers lads & happy Christmas

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 14/12/16

    It was a pleasure doing business with yourselves and we hope you return for your next car purchase! Have a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year


  • 5

    Good car

    By Piotr C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car good company good servoice thank you


  • 5

    Good environment and friendly atmosphere

    By Enia C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff


  • 5

    12pm

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very bad staff i put a £200 pound deposit on a car, they have refused to give me back because they told me at the beginning the deposit is non refundable, but when i went to drive the car, there was damages to the car, which was not explained to me, and he was very rude to me, i did raise my voice when i first saw the car, because i was upset. don't buy from this garage


  • 5

    By Andy B on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, excellent car. Happy customer.


  • 5

    Absolutely over the moon!

    By Tony M on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a Golf From Golden Motors a few weeks ago. the car was as described and had no issues. I Initially spoke to Jenny on the Phone who was so accommodating around my schedule. I came in to view the vehicle and was greeted by Joe who was an absolute Gentleman who was absolutely patient with me and my disabled wife. i certainly recommend Golden Motors as appose to main dealer. My Next Purchase will certainly be made here!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Alan R on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish. Deal done online and both Jo and Jennifer were excellent on the day we collected the vehicle. Great price for px vehicle and happy with the price paid for the new car which was much cheaper than other places i had looked at. Very attentive and not pushy at all. Excellent service and would certainly do business again.


  • 5

    Dangerous car

    By Warren H on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a car that is unsafe and not road worthy seller refusing to provide a refund


  • 5

    Cars not safe to drive

    By Lucy S on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    regarding a full refund for the Renault megane after informing you that the car was intended for our teenage son and you assuring us that the car was safe , we have since been advised it is not safe or road worthy , You informed us during the sale that the car would need a £25/30 speed sensor replacing on the front right wheel and deducted this amount from the sale price of the vehicle.we have had the car viewed by 3 independent mechanics since purchasing the car 01/03/2021,these are S&N service LTD Johnson Motors .Rickmansworth sports cars and Renault Watford advisory team, all have declared that the car is unfit for driving , we have been advised that the diagnostic test is showing , impacted detected Air bag deployed , sensors in seat belt need replacing , the Car at some point has been involved in a crash other faults include computer power supply errors, multiple signal errors , pre heating control, heat plugs, refund required immediately


  • 5

    Top customer service!

    By Jennifer N on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from Jo. He really helped me understand the different specs of the vehicle and how each feature works. I highly recommend this company for anyone who is new to buying cars. They are extremely helpful and provide you with add-ons that benefit you free of charge!