play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Jasmine H on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Smart Car from Golden Motors LTD and I was very pleased with the experience at this dealership. The Vehicle was exactly as presented in the advert and the staff were extremely welcoming and informative. With this purchase, I was assisted with setting up my insurance and was generously given free warranty as well as free AA breakdown cover. Outstanding customer service and would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    A* service !

    By Joyce-Marie B on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 from Golden Motors, and I usually have my car chosen for me, however i dealt with bobby and he was very welcoming as well as everyone that worked there too. It was an amazing experience especially that the steps were made easy !


  • 5

    Great value and fantastic service

    By Charlie R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Golden Motors everybody was very helpful, knew what they were doing and made things easy for me, would highly recommend Golden Motors.


  • 5

    Best experience! Thank you very much!

    By Jessica B on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car at Golden Motors was the best choice I made! My call with the employee at the showroom was excellent, they were very welcoming as well as clear with the information I needed about the vehicle. I was extremely satisfied with the car I placed a deposit so no one else can purchase it. The company kindly held the vehicle for 10 days and therefore, when I visited the showroom I was extremely pleased to find out that the vehicle was exactly as advertised and described as by the kind employee. The transaction of the vehicle was very efficient and easier than I thought, with the help of the staff I was very comfortable and satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Lovely family business 5 Stars !!

    By Rudo C on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service from Joe at Golden Motors. His patience and understanding while sourcing a suitable Vehicle was dealt with in a very professional caring manner. Didn't feel pressured and within two days picked up my lovely new car. This is a family business who genuinely care about their Customers. I thoroughly recommend you visit Golden Motors !


  • 5

    Very professional and efficient

    By Gary M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Placed a deposit on a car over the phone and bought it through their finance company. They arranged delivery for the car since I live in Liverpool and couldn't travel. Car was exactly as described on the phone. Very trust worthy and professional company and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Sensational.

    By Nick H on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Golden Motors showed me nothing less than excellent customer service. Their attitude towards you and eagerness to help you find the right car is incredible and I've never seen it at any other car showroom. Overall the whole experience at Golden Motors was absolutely phenomenal and would definitely recommend this to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend - 1st class service

    By Tim M on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had some bad run ins in my time with car dealerships but the guys today when we bought our Z4 were brilliant.. Friendly, helpful and I would recommend them to anyone! Cheers lads & happy Christmas

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 14/12/16

    It was a pleasure doing business with yourselves and we hope you return for your next car purchase! Have a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year


  • 5

    Good car

    By Piotr C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car good company good servoice thank you


  • 5

    Good environment and friendly atmosphere

    By Enia C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff