play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Konstantinos B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car. Thank you golden motors


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Clyde W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service couldn't fault it. Got such a reasonable offer for the car i traded in. Felt very looked after with the dealers. Friendly and welcoming approach and very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent, thank you!

    By Stephanie K on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful staff! Had a pleasant experience buying my car; they provided all the help and answers I needed! I would highly recommend and am sure to go back there when buying another vehicle in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    "Dream Car!"

    By Bledar M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the best car buying experience i have ever had. Nice easy company to deal with. Excellent staff that can't do enough!


  • 5

    Impressed with my new car !

    By Joy M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had bad experiences with previous dealers while buying a car however Golden motors have truly made this a very simple transaction by being very professionaly supportive from start to finish !


  • 5

    Thanks for the excellent service !

    By William H on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm so happy with my new vehicle ! & want to thank the team at Goldenmotors. honestly they have excellent customer service and would definitely recommend this company for peace of mind.


  • 5

    Very friendly dealer

    By Abdul K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with this dealership. There was a great sense of security buying from a family business. Cant fault the price and service.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Barry R on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Golden Motors made my purchase so easy and hassle free. I was on the fence between a Mercedes ML or Ranger Rover Sport but the guys gave me more than enough info to make my final decision. Would definitely recommend Golden Motors if you're looking for quality service and cars.


  • 5

    Excelllent buying experience

    By Simon R on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 180 miles and the car was as described by Joe over the phone. I was given the opportunity to inspect and test drive the car. He was very accommodating and helpful. Thank you Joe


  • 5

    Golden Motors Service

    By Anna Y on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot even begin to express how much of an amazing service it was at Golden Motors, the staff are amazing there, they're so polite and respectful, and at the same time they're really friendly so they can help you make the decision easier. They also allowed me to take the car i wanted for a test drive (accompanied with staff of course) and it was in perfect condition, just like they said when i contacted them. Their prices are extremely reasonable and suited to the condition of the cars. What i liked most is how they frequently clean their cars on a daily basis, inside and out so that they are presented in their best condition. The BMW 330d M Sport i bought from them was absolutely marvelous, i couldn't ask for a better service and automobile. Thank you so much!