play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really clean cars!

    By eryczek K on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealer. Very positive experience and very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Clean quality cars

    By raj A on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% Recommend! the dealing process was easy, and was safe to visit this dealership, all measures taken.


  • 5

    Stress free service

    By andre N on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the COVID-19 situation, Golden Motors was so helpful to assure a smooth remote service, this included delivering my car to my door. I'm so impressed with my new car, and dropping a review to thank the team for going the extra mile, and making it such a hassle free process! Highly recommend this showroom, and would personally return for purchase in the future. Thanks. Andre Naser


  • 5

    quality cars

    By jumana J on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A warm thank you to the team at golden motors! I'm really satisfied with the car I purchased and the condition it was in on the I day I went to view. The team put my requests on top and assisted me accordingly. I also visited many other showrooms and only golden motors gave me a minimum 6 month complimentary warranty alongside a AA basic breakdown cover. OVerall, a trusted and reliable showroom.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service 10/10

    By chantal K on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I should have reviewed as soon as i purchased, but didn't get the opportunity. So, i would like to begin by stating that during the Christmas period i gifted myself a vehicle with the help and advice from a member of the team. The vehicle was presented as i expected, and the service was 10/10. They are truly committed to assuring a customer is happy. Plus, i received the useful after sales perks, and overall pleased to give Golden Motors 5 stars. Thanks!


  • 5

    helpful team & fair prices!

    By frankie W on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    absolutely pleased with the service i was provided, the team could not have been more helpful! excellent customer care right from the beginning. very happy to recommend. thanks!


  • 5

    Great dealer standards

    By dr simona K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase from Golden Motors, and I highly recommend this company. I requested to place a holding deposit on a Range Rover Sport until I was able to take some time off work. The vehicle was in the exact standards I expected on arrival to the showroom. The service was smooth and the documents arranged promptly without delay. Thank you to the team at Golden Motors for making this a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Affordable!

    By TERESA A on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient staff, and me and my husband received a very friendly welcome. Professional & affordable cars to match everyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By mariam S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely group of staff who helped me. Very patient and welcoming

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 22/10/19

    Hello Mariam! Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are truly satisfied you are happy :) Management


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Yuji K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The great condition car and fantastic customer support.This was my first time to buy car in UK. But they are so helpful and customer centric that I could get rid of my anxiety. I am so happy to have dealt with them and strongly recommend Golden Motors to everyone.

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 18/10/19

    Hello Yuji, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback and valued review! We are pleased you are satisfied with our service and the vehicle you purchased. Management