play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent company

    By Karen R on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t be more thankful for the employees at Golden Motors, they provided me with a service like no other. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and have no doubts about the vehicle or the company.


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Leila T on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my car!!! And received top service from Golden Motors, they truly know how to look after their customers and was able to negotiate with them. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealership

    By Liam S on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The deal was smoothly done over the phone because i lived hours away, and was told that the car was ready for collection. They kindly held the car for 4 days at the showroom until I arrived and collected it. I was truly amazed because the car looked exactly as it was advertised on autotrader. Trustworthy and friendly dealership!


  • 5

    2nd time buyer from Golden motors

    By Tarik S on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've dealt with golden motors before when buying my first car and now part exd and upgraded to a 1 Series BMW M-Sport. I was given a fair deal and left happy! Thanks again!!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mayer B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time I go alone to buy a car and was very hesitant and an employee supported me in every step making the procedure extremely simple and easy. The employee helped me choose a suitable car according to my requirements. I'm happy to conclude that the deal included 12 Months AA breakdown cover as well as 6 Months warranty. Thanks you very much golden motors.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By Bennet C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Golden Motors have been superb. I bought my car and so happy with the way it drives and the condition it is in! I'd definitely recommend this company especially because they are very helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Shai T on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! Goldenmotors you've made my purchasing experience a perfect one, I'm really happy with my new car. Received a warranty package and AA cover and the car was better than I expected.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Raina S on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im delighted to say that the team went that extra mile. So happy with my purchase! Already recommended to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Honest trader !!!

    By Walter P on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling & fantastic customer service! Honest trader!! From start to finish the process was made easy.


  • 5

    First car, great advice !

    By Mariana D on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car a Ford fiesta from this company and I just want to thank them for the service they provided me with, they gave me the advice I needed.