play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service

    By Kevin B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Golden motors arranged delivery of my vehicle to my house and I was very pleased with the customer service and the vehicle was exactly as described.


  • 5

    5*****

    By Danny C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward, not pushy. Great cars and well presented. Over the moon with my new BMW 3 series.


  • 5

    As advertised

    By Gemma K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called golden motors and left a holding deposit over the phone which was refundable if the vehicle was not as advertised and if it had mechanical issues. I visited golden motors after a couple of days later and the car was as advertised and very clean for its age. Very impressed and a very happy customer :)


  • 5

    As advertised

    By Gemma K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called up and left a holding depsoit over the


  • 5

    Outstanding service & quality cars

    By Matthew Q on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Range Rover I purchased from Golden motors was exactly as advertised plus the service they gave me was outstanding and very friendly. I would definitly recommand Golden motors to family and friends. Thank you gents


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Sheila B on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service i got and the vehicle is beautiful


  • 5

    Magnificent cars and service

    By Paul M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the cars they had and the professional service. I will gladly return to Golden Motors and will definitly recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Claire C on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience no pressure from the staff very helpful and felt relaxed.


  • 5

    Great deals

    By Noel M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a pretty fair price on my old banger wasn't expecting much for it anyway. Part exed for a beautiful BMW coupe. Recommended this dealer to my mates!


  • 5

    Great people and service!!

    By Amy C on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought the perfect car for my dad as a gift thanks to these guys! The upgraded warranty gave us extra peace of mind too thank you so much lads