play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By alexa L on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Jen & Jo. With the lockdown in place I kept postponing the purchase, however, I was advised both a deposit option was available alongside a delivery service, the team was very patient answering my queries over the phone, especially that it was an online sale. I felt very confident buying for the first time a car, and all thanks to the team!


  • 5

    Pro service!

    By tarek H on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buy from these guys 👌 service on point! Purchased, and car delivered the next day. Would defo recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great purchase!

    By karla M on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was apprehensive initially, as with most large financial transactions done with encounters online. Joe was immensely helpful, courteous and a true gentleman in doing business. The business transaction was done with ease and honesty, kept me informed every step of the way. We had video calls to view the vehicle as I inspected it via video. My vehicle just arrived in immaculate condition. Will definitely be recommending to friends & family. Thanks Joe for the great service!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By nicole L on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful team, and excellent customer service. The car was delivered to my home, and prior to this everything was explained in detail and completed swiftly. A huge thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By carol P on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Secured the car, and attended post lockdown with my husband to find the car in excellent condition! Super happy with the service delivered, and I have recommended Golden Motors to close ones. Great knowledge about their cars, and the hand-over was simpler. Thank you to the team!


  • 5

    Reputable

    By paul E on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A company that puts their customers first! An agreement/ deal was reached over the phone on a Audi A3 that I viewed on Auto trader. 48hrs later the vehicle was delivered to my chosen destination hassle free. The full procedure was made simple, and also completed efficiently. I give full credit to Golden Motors for the condition the vehicle arrived in. The service from A-Z was professional. Thanks!


  • 5

    Really helpful team!

    By katie G on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service received from this company. I was in need of a small car as my own broke down and scrapped, the trustworthy team gave me the details of all the vehicles i enquired about and advised me of a suitable car that would match my day to day routine, as well as it being reliable and long term. The finance process was completed within 24hrs and my car ready for collection immediately. I would 100% recommend this dealership as they offer genuine advice and hold a true/ professional understanding of all makes/ models.


  • 5

    Reputable company!

    By lara K on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Range Rover from this reputable company. I did my research beforehand, as well as having my mechanics check the vehicle prior to purchase with my partner. The car was ready to drive-off immediately on the day with their easy process. I'm thankful for the service I received from this genuine company and appreciate the after sales perks.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By sabrina W on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happiest buyer! Love my new mini and loved the service I received from the team. I was anxious to buy a new car, but the procedure was pretty much straight forward,, and the car dropped off to my address. Before purchasing I attended the showroom and the car was not at all different to the images provided online. The description was detailed, and the vehicle was as described in the advert. I received advice suitable for my budget, and also offered free delivery because of corona virus. The car was well presented, and extremely clean as well as the rest of the stock available at the showroom. The car price was negotiable, and I was assisted with a 5 day insurance temporarily until I found something suitable in price. A big thank you to the team for guiding me, as I'm certainly a person that asks a lot of questions. Hopefully I'll be back in the future for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By dylan B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    BMW purchased on finance and Golden Motors delivered to Bournemouth to my work place! Excellent service and the team took me through a very simple process. Thank you once again, and definitely recommend.