play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By maria lise assaf on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A huge thanks to this company's professional team, their support before and after sales is highly appreciated. My new car is fantastic and the drive so smooth! I give a 5 star service with full confidence.


  • 5

    By dina adam on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely a dealer i would recommend, so much effort was placed into ensuring a first class service was presented! Buying my new Audi was a great experience, and im really thankful for the team that assisted in making sure it was a swift and exciting process.


  • 5

    Top dealer!

    By ronni K on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car online, and received the next day! Really pleased with the superb and reliable service received. Thanks


  • 5

    WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By zara S on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with this company from start to finish. Great communication from the owner and I am absolutely delighted with the car, which was immaculate upon collection. First class customer service and would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy a car!

    By Jina Y on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a beautiful Red BMW that was exactly how advertised its been 2 weeks now and i love it


  • 5

    Amazed with GM 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Joane A on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service and very helpful. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By alexa L on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Jen & Jo. With the lockdown in place I kept postponing the purchase, however, I was advised both a deposit option was available alongside a delivery service, the team was very patient answering my queries over the phone, especially that it was an online sale. I felt very confident buying for the first time a car, and all thanks to the team!


  • 5

    Pro service!

    By tarek H on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buy from these guys 👌 service on point! Purchased, and car delivered the next day. Would defo recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great purchase!

    By karla M on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was apprehensive initially, as with most large financial transactions done with encounters online. Joe was immensely helpful, courteous and a true gentleman in doing business. The business transaction was done with ease and honesty, kept me informed every step of the way. We had video calls to view the vehicle as I inspected it via video. My vehicle just arrived in immaculate condition. Will definitely be recommending to friends & family. Thanks Joe for the great service!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By nicole L on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful team, and excellent customer service. The car was delivered to my home, and prior to this everything was explained in detail and completed swiftly. A huge thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›