play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer standards

    By dr simona K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase from Golden Motors, and I highly recommend this company. I requested to place a holding deposit on a Range Rover Sport until I was able to take some time off work. The vehicle was in the exact standards I expected on arrival to the showroom. The service was smooth and the documents arranged promptly without delay. Thank you to the team at Golden Motors for making this a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Affordable!

    By TERESA A on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient staff, and me and my husband received a very friendly welcome. Professional & affordable cars to match everyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By mariam S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely group of staff who helped me. Very patient and welcoming

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 22/10/19

    Hello Mariam! Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are truly satisfied you are happy :) Management


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Yuji K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The great condition car and fantastic customer support.This was my first time to buy car in UK. But they are so helpful and customer centric that I could get rid of my anxiety. I am so happy to have dealt with them and strongly recommend Golden Motors to everyone.

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 18/10/19

    Hello Yuji, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback and valued review! We are pleased you are satisfied with our service and the vehicle you purchased. Management


  • 5

    Brilliant car & experience

    By TINA S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to Golden Motors after having discussed a deal over the phone for a hybrid they had available, and i'm pleased to review you them 5 stars for the quality of cars and respect for customers. Myself and daughter had travelled quite the distance to view this vehicle and my fingers were crossed hoping it looked like the pictures and as described, and i can confirm i was certainly pleased! I was also offered a 6 month warranty as well as a AA cover for peace of mind in the future. Bought the car and vert satisfied with the purchase with the assistance of the team. Thanks!

    Reply from Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd on 18/10/19

    Hello Tina, Thanks for your valued rating and feedback, we are pleased you are happy with your vehicle and the service we provided! Management


  • 5

    Love my IQ!!!

    By siobhan S on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    In love with my small run around! My IQ was purchased from Golden Motors and i must say i visited a few showrooms but i finally found what i was looking for! Totally impressed :)


  • 5

    Beautiful cars beautiful customer service 10/10

    By ralph Y on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to Golden Motors because of the services they provided as a company and the customer service provided. I was interested in the vehicle they had for sale and they helped me attain finance for the vehicle at a competitive rate along with the cleanliness of the vehicle itself, I was blown away. I purchased the vehicle with simplicity and a clear understanding of what the finance entails and purchased along with the vehicle an extended warranty at a reasonable price. The car was very clean inside and outside and clearly looked after well by the company. I was also provided with a 12 month AA breakdown cover and was easily able to change the tyres of the vehicle at the showroom thanks to the tyre shop they have available. Overall one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a car and will definitely be coming back when I want to upgrade.


  • 5

    Golden service from Golden Motors.

    By KASSEM J on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased two cars from GM and I can only say what a wonderful service I have received. The cars have been excellent and matched exactly to what was advertised. My Audi was great drive and my Range Rover is a dream to drive. Thank you all front and back office. See you when I change my car again. Kas


  • 5

    Simple & easy process!

    By Jonathan S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended! made buying a car very easy. Thanks!


  • 5

    SUPERB DEAL! 10/10

    By Stacey K on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the fantastic service! was given a superb deal!


‹ Prev Next ›