play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By nicole L on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful team, and excellent customer service. The car was delivered to my home, and prior to this everything was explained in detail and completed swiftly. A huge thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By carol P on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Secured the car, and attended post lockdown with my husband to find the car in excellent condition! Super happy with the service delivered, and I have recommended Golden Motors to close ones. Great knowledge about their cars, and the hand-over was simpler. Thank you to the team!


  • 5

    Reputable

    By paul E on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A company that puts their customers first! An agreement/ deal was reached over the phone on a Audi A3 that I viewed on Auto trader. 48hrs later the vehicle was delivered to my chosen destination hassle free. The full procedure was made simple, and also completed efficiently. I give full credit to Golden Motors for the condition the vehicle arrived in. The service from A-Z was professional. Thanks!


  • 5

    Really helpful team!

    By katie G on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service received from this company. I was in need of a small car as my own broke down and scrapped, the trustworthy team gave me the details of all the vehicles i enquired about and advised me of a suitable car that would match my day to day routine, as well as it being reliable and long term. The finance process was completed within 24hrs and my car ready for collection immediately. I would 100% recommend this dealership as they offer genuine advice and hold a true/ professional understanding of all makes/ models.


  • 5

    Reputable company!

    By lara K on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Range Rover from this reputable company. I did my research beforehand, as well as having my mechanics check the vehicle prior to purchase with my partner. The car was ready to drive-off immediately on the day with their easy process. I'm thankful for the service I received from this genuine company and appreciate the after sales perks.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By sabrina W on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happiest buyer! Love my new mini and loved the service I received from the team. I was anxious to buy a new car, but the procedure was pretty much straight forward,, and the car dropped off to my address. Before purchasing I attended the showroom and the car was not at all different to the images provided online. The description was detailed, and the vehicle was as described in the advert. I received advice suitable for my budget, and also offered free delivery because of corona virus. The car was well presented, and extremely clean as well as the rest of the stock available at the showroom. The car price was negotiable, and I was assisted with a 5 day insurance temporarily until I found something suitable in price. A big thank you to the team for guiding me, as I'm certainly a person that asks a lot of questions. Hopefully I'll be back in the future for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By dylan B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    BMW purchased on finance and Golden Motors delivered to Bournemouth to my work place! Excellent service and the team took me through a very simple process. Thank you once again, and definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really clean cars!

    By eryczek K on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealer. Very positive experience and very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Clean quality cars

    By raj A on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% Recommend! the dealing process was easy, and was safe to visit this dealership, all measures taken.


  • 5

    Stress free service

    By andre N on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the COVID-19 situation, Golden Motors was so helpful to assure a smooth remote service, this included delivering my car to my door. I'm so impressed with my new car, and dropping a review to thank the team for going the extra mile, and making it such a hassle free process! Highly recommend this showroom, and would personally return for purchase in the future. Thanks. Andre Naser


‹ Prev Next ›