play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class assistance!!!

    By talal K on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Using my Ford fiesta for work and was advised by team that it's very economical. I was given all the information that was necessary to know. Process was effortless and straightforward. Thanks for the help!


  • 5

    100% RECOMMENDED

    By michel B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought - BMW 3 series M sport I'd like to start by stating thank you ever so much for the service you provided me with. I saw the car on AutoTrader and was impressed with the condition via pictures. I booked a viewing and I saw the vehicle, and need to state it was even better than the pictures it was in beautiful condition! And was offered a deal incl. after sale perks that will definitely allow me to say 100% RECOMMEND Golden Motors!


  • 5

    Beautiful cars beautiful customer service 10/10

    By ralph Y on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to Golden Motors because of the services they provided as a company and the customer service provided. I was interested in the vehicle they had for sale and they helped me attain finance for the vehicle at a competitive rate along with the cleanliness of the vehicle itself, I was blown away. I purchased the vehicle with simplicity and a clear understanding of what the finance entails and purchased along with the vehicle an extended warranty at a reasonable price. The car was very clean inside and outside and clearly looked after well by the company. I was also provided with a 12 month AA breakdown cover and was easily able to change the tyres of the vehicle at the showroom thanks to the tyre shop they have available. Overall one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a car and will definitely be coming back when I want to upgrade.


  • 5

    Golden service from Golden Motors.

    By KASSEM J on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased two cars from GM and I can only say what a wonderful service I have received. The cars have been excellent and matched exactly to what was advertised. My Audi was great drive and my Range Rover is a dream to drive. Thank you all front and back office. See you when I change my car again. Kas


  • 5

    Simple & easy process!

    By Jonathan S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended! made buying a car very easy. Thanks!


  • 5

    SUPERB DEAL! 10/10

    By Stacey K on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the fantastic service! was given a superb deal!


  • 5

    super satistfied

    By Nicolas A on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a 3 series from golden motors and i was given a great deal! they offered 6 months warranty and years AA cover as well as a years MOT. the car was mint and i'm super satisfied. hard to find family dealerships that are actually legit.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Oliver J on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car! Very happy with the service!


  • 5

    Satisfied with the service :)

    By Eden O on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    first time buyer and was unsure of what car to buy, i work in Heathrow and wanted something economical. the team helped me choose a car economically suitable for my day to day journey. i can definitely say that i'm very satisfied with my car and the service i received!


  • 5

    Wonderful service!

    By Theodore N on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with these gentleman. Chose our car Friday evening, collected it first thing Saturday morning, spotlessly clean, taxed car for me, and even presented me with a stunning bunch of flowers. Couldn’t do enough for us, looked after our whole family including our children, supplied us drinks and snacks. Could not recommend them enough. Will never go to anyone else.


‹ Prev Next ›