play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple & easy process!

    By Jonathan S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended! made buying a car very easy. Thanks!


  • 5

    SUPERB DEAL! 10/10

    By Stacey K on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the fantastic service! was given a superb deal!


  • 5

    super satistfied

    By Nicolas A on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a 3 series from golden motors and i was given a great deal! they offered 6 months warranty and years AA cover as well as a years MOT. the car was mint and i'm super satisfied. hard to find family dealerships that are actually legit.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Oliver J on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car! Very happy with the service!


  • 5

    Satisfied with the service :)

    By Eden O on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    first time buyer and was unsure of what car to buy, i work in Heathrow and wanted something economical. the team helped me choose a car economically suitable for my day to day journey. i can definitely say that i'm very satisfied with my car and the service i received!


  • 5

    Wonderful service!

    By Theodore N on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with these gentleman. Chose our car Friday evening, collected it first thing Saturday morning, spotlessly clean, taxed car for me, and even presented me with a stunning bunch of flowers. Couldn’t do enough for us, looked after our whole family including our children, supplied us drinks and snacks. Could not recommend them enough. Will never go to anyone else.


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent company

    By Karen R on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t be more thankful for the employees at Golden Motors, they provided me with a service like no other. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and have no doubts about the vehicle or the company.


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Leila T on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my car!!! And received top service from Golden Motors, they truly know how to look after their customers and was able to negotiate with them. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealership

    By Liam S on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The deal was smoothly done over the phone because i lived hours away, and was told that the car was ready for collection. They kindly held the car for 4 days at the showroom until I arrived and collected it. I was truly amazed because the car looked exactly as it was advertised on autotrader. Trustworthy and friendly dealership!


  • 5

    2nd time buyer from Golden motors

    By Tarik S on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've dealt with golden motors before when buying my first car and now part exd and upgraded to a 1 Series BMW M-Sport. I was given a fair deal and left happy! Thanks again!!!


‹ Prev Next ›