play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

At Golden Motors J.A Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd

Golden Motors (J.A) Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reputable company!

    By lara K on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Range Rover from this reputable company. I did my research beforehand, as well as having my mechanics check the vehicle prior to purchase with my partner. The car was ready to drive-off immediately on the day with their easy process. I'm thankful for the service I received from this genuine company and appreciate the after sales perks.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By sabrina W on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happiest buyer! Love my new mini and loved the service I received from the team. I was anxious to buy a new car, but the procedure was pretty much straight forward,, and the car dropped off to my address. Before purchasing I attended the showroom and the car was not at all different to the images provided online. The description was detailed, and the vehicle was as described in the advert. I received advice suitable for my budget, and also offered free delivery because of corona virus. The car was well presented, and extremely clean as well as the rest of the stock available at the showroom. The car price was negotiable, and I was assisted with a 5 day insurance temporarily until I found something suitable in price. A big thank you to the team for guiding me, as I'm certainly a person that asks a lot of questions. Hopefully I'll be back in the future for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By dylan B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    BMW purchased on finance and Golden Motors delivered to Bournemouth to my work place! Excellent service and the team took me through a very simple process. Thank you once again, and definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really clean cars!

    By eryczek K on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealer. Very positive experience and very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Clean quality cars

    By raj A on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% Recommend! the dealing process was easy, and was safe to visit this dealership, all measures taken.


  • 5

    Stress free service

    By andre N on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the COVID-19 situation, Golden Motors was so helpful to assure a smooth remote service, this included delivering my car to my door. I'm so impressed with my new car, and dropping a review to thank the team for going the extra mile, and making it such a hassle free process! Highly recommend this showroom, and would personally return for purchase in the future. Thanks. Andre Naser


  • 5

    quality cars

    By jumana J on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A warm thank you to the team at golden motors! I'm really satisfied with the car I purchased and the condition it was in on the I day I went to view. The team put my requests on top and assisted me accordingly. I also visited many other showrooms and only golden motors gave me a minimum 6 month complimentary warranty alongside a AA basic breakdown cover. OVerall, a trusted and reliable showroom.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service 10/10

    By chantal K on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I should have reviewed as soon as i purchased, but didn't get the opportunity. So, i would like to begin by stating that during the Christmas period i gifted myself a vehicle with the help and advice from a member of the team. The vehicle was presented as i expected, and the service was 10/10. They are truly committed to assuring a customer is happy. Plus, i received the useful after sales perks, and overall pleased to give Golden Motors 5 stars. Thanks!


  • 5

    helpful team & fair prices!

    By frankie W on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    absolutely pleased with the service i was provided, the team could not have been more helpful! excellent customer care right from the beginning. very happy to recommend. thanks!


  • 5

    Great dealer standards

    By dr simona K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase from Golden Motors, and I highly recommend this company. I requested to place a holding deposit on a Range Rover Sport until I was able to take some time off work. The vehicle was in the exact standards I expected on arrival to the showroom. The service was smooth and the documents arranged promptly without delay. Thank you to the team at Golden Motors for making this a pleasant experience!


‹ Prev Next ›