play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors Ltd

At Golden Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors Ltd

5 Golden Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely polite & professional service

    By Jonathan H on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional service at Golden motors and no rush in the process of buying my new car. I have already recommended Golden motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Best service

    By Kevin B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Golden motors arranged delivery of my vehicle to my house and I was very pleased with the customer service and the vehicle was exactly as described.


  • 5

    5*****

    By Danny C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward, not pushy. Great cars and well presented. Over the moon with my new BMW 3 series.


  • 5

    As advertised

    By Gemma K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called golden motors and left a holding deposit over the phone which was refundable if the vehicle was not as advertised and if it had mechanical issues. I visited golden motors after a couple of days later and the car was as advertised and very clean for its age. Very impressed and a very happy customer :)


  • 5

    As advertised

    By Gemma K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called up and left a holding depsoit over the


  • 5

    Outstanding service & quality cars

    By Matthew Q on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Range Rover I purchased from Golden motors was exactly as advertised plus the service they gave me was outstanding and very friendly. I would definitly recommand Golden motors to family and friends. Thank you gents


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Sheila B on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service i got and the vehicle is beautiful


  • 5

    Best used car dealership

    By Peter-Jones S on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, great advice and brilliant customer service. Felt very comfortable buying from this company everyone makes you feel welcome. Would recommend this company any day!


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Samer U on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought new c class from joe with trade of my old c class. Very good customer service and know how to look after a customer.


  • 5

    Magnificent cars and service

    By Paul M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the cars they had and the professional service. I will gladly return to Golden Motors and will definitly recommend them to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›