play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Golden Motors Ltd

At Golden Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Golden Motors Ltd

Golden Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Raina S on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im delighted to say that the team went that extra mile. So happy with my purchase! Already recommended to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Honest trader !!!

    By Walter P on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling & fantastic customer service! Honest trader!! From start to finish the process was made easy.


  • 5

    First car, great advice !

    By Mariana D on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car a Ford fiesta from this company and I just want to thank them for the service they provided me with, they gave me the advice I needed.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Jeremy D on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car in U.K. The process was very easy and pleasant. They explained everything I need to know and helped with the road taxation for the car. Will buy again from here


  • 5

    Brilliant service !!!!

    By Ridge T on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Golden Motors are definitely the company I would recommend.. first class customer service ! Couldn't be happier with my BMW 320 convertible.


  • 5

    Extremely polite & professional service

    By Jonathan H on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional service at Golden motors and no rush in the process of buying my new car. I have already recommended Golden motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Best service

    By Kevin B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Golden motors arranged delivery of my vehicle to my house and I was very pleased with the customer service and the vehicle was exactly as described.


  • 5

    5*****

    By Danny C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward, not pushy. Great cars and well presented. Over the moon with my new BMW 3 series.


  • 5

    As advertised

    By Gemma K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called golden motors and left a holding deposit over the phone which was refundable if the vehicle was not as advertised and if it had mechanical issues. I visited golden motors after a couple of days later and the car was as advertised and very clean for its age. Very impressed and a very happy customer :)


  • 5

    As advertised

    By Gemma K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called up and left a holding depsoit over the


‹ Prev Next ›